Yakın Zamandaki Maçlar

UFC FIGHT NIGHT VOLKAN VS SMITH

LIVE ON FS1

UFC Fight Night Volkan vs Smith

Fight Card

Saturday, October 27

10PM/7PM 

ETPT

 

Moncton, New BrunswickAvenir Centre

Buy Tickets

UFC 230 CORMIER VS LEWIS

LIVE ON PAY-PER-VIEW

UFC 230 Cormier vs Lewis

Fight Card

Saturday, November 3

10PM/7PM 

ETPT

 

New York, NYMadison Square Garden

Buy Tickets

At a Bar Near You

UFC FIGHT NIGHT EDGAR VS. KOREAN ZOMBIE

LIVE ON FS1

UFC Fight Night Edgar vs. Korean Zombie

Fight Card

Saturday, November 10

10PM/7PM 

ETPT

 

Denver, COPepsi Center

Buy Tickets

UFC FIGHT NIGHT MAGNY VS PONZINIBBIO

LIVE ON FS1

UFC Fight Night Magny vs Ponzinibbio

Fight Card

Saturday, November 17

10PM/7PM 

ETPT

 

Buenos Aires, ArgentinaParque Roca Arena

Buy Tickets

UFC FIGHT NIGHT BLAYDES VS NGANNOU 2

LIVE ON UFC FIGHT PASS

UFC Fight Night Blaydes vs Ngannou 2

Fight Card

Saturday, November 24

 

Beijing, ChinaCadillac Arena

Buy Tickets

THE ULTIMATE FIGHTER FINALE DOS ANJOS VS USMAN

LIVE ON FS1

The Ultimate Fighter Finale Dos Anjos vs Usman

Fight Card

Friday, November 30

 

Las Vegas, NevadaThe Pearl

Buy Tickets

UFC FIGHT NIGHT DOS SANTOS VS TUIVASA

LIVE ON FS1

UFC Fight Night Dos Santos vs Tuivasa

Fight Card

Saturday, December 1

 

Adelaide, AustraliaAdelaide Entertainment Centre

Buy Tickets

UFC 231 HOLLOWAY VS ORTEGA

LIVE ON PAY-PER-VIEW

UFC 231 Holloway vs Ortega

Fight Card

Saturday, December 8

 

Toronto, OntarioScotiabank Arena

Buy Tickets

UFC FIGHT NIGHT LEE VS IAQUINTA

LIVE ON FOX

UFC Fight Night Lee vs Iaquinta

Fight Card

Saturday, December 15

 

Milwaukee, WisconsinFiserv Forum

Buy Tickets

UFC 232 JONES VS GUSTAFSSON 2

LIVE ON PAY-PER-VIEW

UFC 232 Jones vs Gustafsson 2

Fight Card

Saturday, December 29

 

Las Vegas, NevadaT-Mobile Arena

At a Bar Near You